Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Anderson

Tina Anderson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Anderson
"Bobby and his team are Great!! Thanks for all your efforts in assuring me the best coverage and affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Roosevelt Barnwell, Jr.

Roosevelt Barnwell, Jr.

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roosevelt Barnwell, Jr.
"Mrs. Yvonne Strange was excellent in assisting with coordinating insurance needs. Answered all my questions (and I asked a lot) and provided great recommendations for additional coverage that protects my family and I and was still less expensive than current coverage for auto and homeowners. This was a great onboarding experience. She treated me like family. Highly recommend: 10/10."
Profile photo of Ronald Jackson

Ronald Jackson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Jackson
"Bobby White State Farm agents are always very helpful with all of my Insurance needs. I have 2 vehicles, a home and a camper covered with them. They treat you with your best interest in mind always. Yvonne is the best as she treats her customers like a guest in her home and is so patient when I have questions and gets my questions answered and taken care of in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Kathy Ford

Kathy Ford

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ford
"Yvonne was so helpful in getting my boyfriend & I set up with car insurance and renters insurance! Being 24 I never had to get renters nor did I have the knowledge on adding my boyfriend to my policy and what would change. But she explained everything to me and helped us both get savings on our policies! Very thankful for the Bobby White office & all their staff! :)"
Profile photo of Amber Nichole

Amber Nichole

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Nichole
"Fantastic customer service and phenomenal pricing!"
Profile photo of Julie Ruch

Julie Ruch

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ruch
"Bobby White’s State Farm Insurance office was amazing to deal with. Yvonne from his office made the transition smooth and painless. Would highly recommend if you are looking to switch or just get a quote."
Profile photo of Jackie Pauley

Jackie Pauley

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Pauley
"Bobby and his team are always so nice, and professional. They seem to actually know each of their clients personally. It makes things much easier when dealing with a stressful situation. Highly recommend him and his staff, Theresa and Yvonne."
Profile photo of Michelle Baughman

Michelle Baughman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Baughman
"The staff are very nice. State Farm insurance is the best."
Profile photo of Autumn Andrews

Autumn Andrews

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Andrews
"Bobby White State Farm is always so helpful and quick with any issue that may arise. We get great rates and appreciate their reliable service."
Profile photo of Patti Sole

Patti Sole

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Sole
"Best service, they even work with your busy schedule."
Profile photo of Gabi

Gabi

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi
"I have had car insurance through this agency for nearly 4 years, and I have had nothing but the best customer experience with them. I thought I would have to switch agencies when I moved out of South Carolina, but I found out that they are licensed to do business in North Carolina as well! It was a no-brainer to stay with this agency, as everyone there is always pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. These days, the odds of finding consistently great customer service are like winning the lottery. Yvonne helped me switch my policy from South Carolina to North Carolina, and she was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. You can definitely tell she has years of experience. She was prompt in getting me all the information I needed, and even helped me to get a policy with better coverage! If you are looking for an agency that actually cares about their customers, this is the way to go."
Profile photo of Greg Reissmann

Greg Reissmann

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Reissmann
"New insurance company for us. Kendal was great and eager to help. She is a great asset to their team."
Profile photo of Joyce Marcos

Joyce Marcos

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Marcos
"Yvonne is very detailed and thorough when going through your policy. She puts herself in the policy holder’s place to help find the best coverage and prices available. She truly cares about the clients!"
Profile photo of Fredrick Johnson

Fredrick Johnson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Johnson
"Fast and reliable"
Profile photo of Randy Lea

Randy Lea

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lea
"Teresa is always extremely helpful. Gets the job done very quickly."
Profile photo of J Tillinghast

J Tillinghast

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Tillinghast
"I worked with Kendall, she made it more simple and efficient than I thought possible, and saved my family a substantial amount of money"
Profile photo of Samantha Snyder

Samantha Snyder

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Snyder
"Great customer service, quick and reliable staff"
Profile photo of Sara Doscher

Sara Doscher

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Doscher
"Great customer service and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of H. Alexander

H. Alexander

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Alexander
"Been taking to Christian Holden at this business about getting new car insurance. She's been super helpful and a real pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Krautler

Jennifer Krautler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Krautler
"Christian did an amazing job. She walked me through every step."
Profile photo of donna s

donna s

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna s
"Yvonne was a pleasure to speak with, and I was most happy with the quote. Donna S"
Profile photo of Brittni Cooper

Brittni Cooper

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Cooper
"I’ve been with these folks for years. They are amazing! So easy to get in touch with, and you always know what you’re getting. No hidden costs, no shady business. I’d recommend them to everyone looking for fair and honest people. They also have great offers and discounts! Thanks Bobby White & Yvonne! #dreamteam"
Profile photo of Christian Pearson

Christian Pearson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Pearson
"Bobby White (and co.) is amazing! They provide great service, care, and are dedicated to their clients. I have been blown away with their professionalism and customer service. I will be staying with State Farm Agent Bobby White for a very long time."
Profile photo of Palmetto Xpress

Palmetto Xpress

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palmetto Xpress
"Bobby serves as my insurance agent. He got me to switch from another company years ago and I have never looked backed. His personal involvement with his customers and claims is second to none. Highly, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of becky lea

becky lea

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky lea
"Bobby White - State Farm Insurance went "above and beyond" with an insurance coverage issue we had with the bank our truck is financed through. Actually, personally going down to the bank to get it straightened out in lieu of trying to do it then over the phone (which had accomplished absolutely nothing). We are extremely appreciative of the help and effort to get it straight."